New Release Savision Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor – Nov 2014 @Savision #PrivateCloud #HyperV

< 1 min read

Cloud Reporter and Cloud Advisor Release, November 2014

what's-new-savision

This month, Savision announced a new update for Cloud Reporter and Cloud Advisor.

Cloud Reporter is the Cloud Capacity Management solution, and Cloud Advisor is the FREE Tuning and Optimization Recommendations for Hyper-V.

Please make sure to join the free webinar and learn what’s new in the new release of both Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor.

The webinar will be held on two different dates and will be hosted by Savision’s VP of R&D, Steven Dwyer.

USA Time Zone: Tuesday, November 18, 2014 11:00 am EDT/ 17:00 pm CEST

EUROPE Time Zone: Thursday, November 20, 2014 9:30 am EDT/ 15:30 pm CEST

The webinar is specially designed to highlight the new features and walk you through the many benefits of using Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor to monitor your cloud, so don’t forget to register now!

Enjoy!

Cheers,
/Charbel

About Charbel Nemnom 524 Articles
Charbel Nemnom is a Cloud Architect, ICT Security Expert and Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP), totally fan of the latest's IT platform solutions, accomplished hands-on technical professional with over 17 years of broad IT Infrastructure experience serving on and guiding technical teams to optimize the performance of mission-critical enterprise systems. Excellent communicator is adept at identifying business needs and bridging the gap between functional groups and technology to foster targeted and innovative IT project development. Well respected by peers through demonstrating passion for technology and performance improvement. Extensive practical knowledge of complex systems builds, network design, business continuity, and cloud security.

Be the first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.