New Webinar: Upcoming features in #HyperV #vNext #Altaro

Are you ready for Hyper-V in Windows Server vNext?

We’re warming up for the release of Hyper-V vNext… My fellow Microsoft Hyper-V MVP, Aidan Finn and Microsoft Sr. Technical Evangelist Rick Claus will take you through what’s coming up in a new Altaro webinar, hosted by my fellow MVP Andy Syrewicze!

Looking to get a good view of what’s coming up? Do you have Hyper-V vNext questions you’d like to ask Aidan or Rick directly?

Here’s your chance! We’re live on Thursday, 26th March 2015 at 4PM CET  / 11am EDT / 8am PDT (30-45mins + live Q&A!)

HyperV-vNext

Enjoy the webinar!

Cheers,
/Charbel

About Charbel Nemnom 328 Articles

Charbel Nemnom is a Microsoft Cloud Consultant and Technical Evangelist, totally fan of the latest’s IT platform solutions, accomplished hands-on technical professional with over 15 years of broad IT Infrastructure experience serving on and guiding technical teams to optimize performance of mission-critical enterprise systems. Excellent communicator adept at identifying business needs and bridging the gap between functional groups and technology to foster targeted and innovative IT project development. Well respected by peers through demonstrating passion for technology and performance improvement. Extensive practical knowledge of complex systems builds, network design and virtualization.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply