Free Webinar: Windows Server 2019 In Action! @WindowsServer @AltaroSoftware

So you have heard all about Windows Server 2019 release – now you can see it in action in a live demo webinar on November 8th!

The last Windows Server 2019 webinar by Altaro Software was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for the event. Feedback gathered from that webinar and the most popular features will now be discussed and tested live by my fellow Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited!

This deep-dive webinar will focus on:

  • Windows Admin Center
  • Containers on Windows Server
  • Storage Migration Service
  • Windows Subsystem for Linux
  • And more!

Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask questions that might relate specifically to your own environment.

With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as many people benefit as possible. The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST.

With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event.

Save your seat now.

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

 

Advertisements
About Charbel Nemnom 399 Articles
Charbel Nemnom is a Cloud Solutions Architect and Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP), totally fan of the latest's IT platform solutions, accomplished hands-on technical professional with over 17 years of broad IT Infrastructure experience serving on and guiding technical teams to optimize performance of mission-critical enterprise systems. Excellent communicator adept at identifying business needs and bridging the gap between functional groups and technology to foster targeted and innovative IT project development. Well respected by peers through demonstrating passion for technology and performance improvement. Extensive practical knowledge of complex systems builds, network design and virtualization.

Be the first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.