How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss @servermgmt @AltaroSoftware

2 min read

If you’ve ever attended an Altaro webinar before, you’ll know these sessions are always highly informative and worthwhile events to remember. And this upcoming webinar on Windows Admin Center looks to be no exception!

Windows Admin Center is a powerful suite of management tools that was released along with Windows Server 2019, however with such a large number of features it can be difficult for regular Windows Server administrators to know what to focus on. This webinar, presented by my fellow Microsoft MVPs Andy Syrewicze and Eric Siron, is designed to do exactly that and demonstrate live the features of Windows Admin Center that give the greatest benefit to managing Windows Server!

How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss will be held on April 9th and as always the webinar will be presented live twice at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and at 7pm CEST/1pm EDT /10am PDT. The reason they go through it all twice is to try and cater for live audiences on both sides of the Atlantic. Both sessions have the same content so it’s just a way of enabling as many people as possible to attend live and have the opportunity to ask questions while the guys present the content!

I’ll be attending the event and if you run Windows Server then this is a must-attend event for you too! Join me and save your seat today.

Webinar Title: How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss with Windows Admin Center
Presenters: Andy Syrewicze (Microsoft MVP) and Eric Siron (Microsoft MVP)
Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Session 1: 2pm CEST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT
Session 2: 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

Save your seat for the webinar!

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

Advertisements
About Charbel Nemnom 475 Articles
Charbel Nemnom is a Cloud Architect and Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP), totally fan of the latest's IT platform solutions, accomplished hands-on technical professional with over 17 years of broad IT Infrastructure experience serving on and guiding technical teams to optimize performance of mission-critical enterprise systems. Excellent communicator adept at identifying business needs and bridging the gap between functional groups and technology to foster targeted and innovative IT project development. Well respected by peers through demonstrating passion for technology and performance improvement. Extensive practical knowledge of complex systems builds, network design and virtualization.

Be the first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.