Free Webinar: vSphere Automation Masterclass @AltaroSoftware

| ,

Published on | Updated on December 6, 2020

2 Min. Read

If you use vSphere on a daily basis, then this a webinar you simply cannot miss!

Automation is key to maximizing the potential of vSphere, especially if you’re managing multiple systems and want to achieve as much with your time as possible. Did you know that most tasks in vSphere can be performed using automation? Did you know that the cloud can be used to conduct configuration changes for an on-premises cluster? Automation is an essential aspect of the modern-day vSphere administrator, and even if you are currently automating vSphere tasks, you might be unaware of the full possibilities it can deliver.

In this webinar, VMware vExperts and fellow MVP Andy Syrewicze and Luke Orellana demonstrate powerful automation techniques that will enable “turbo-mode” for your datacenter. This webinar will feature several live demos covering:

  • The basics of PowerCLI
  • Deployment Automation
  • Desired State Configuration for vSphere
  • Cloud Integrations
  • And more!

vSphere Automation Masterclass will be held on June 20th and as always, the webinar will be presented live twice – at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and at 7pm CEST/1pm EDT /10am PDT. The reason they go through it all twice is to try and cater for live audiences on both sides of the Atlantic. Both sessions have the same content so it’s just a way of enabling as many people as possible to attend live and have the opportunity to ask questions live!

I’ll be attending the event and if you use vSphere regularly, then this is a must-attend event for you too! Join me and save your seat today!

Free Webinar: vSphere Automation Masterclass @AltaroSoftware 1

Webinar Title: vSphere Automation Masterclass
Presenters: Andy Syrewicze (VMware vExpert/Microsoft MVP) and Luke Orellana (VMware vExpert)
Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Session 1: 2pm CEST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT
Session 2: 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

Previous

Introducing Azure File Sync Antivirus Compatibility Test Suite

Get The List of Network Security Groups With RDP Port Open Using Azure Cloud Shell

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Stay in Touch

Never miss out on your favorite posts and our latest announcements!

The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized! You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in Black.

Please send your feedback to the author using this form for any 'Code' you like.

Thank you for visiting!