Free Webinar: Windows Server 2019 In Action! @WindowsServer @AltaroSoftware

| ,

Published on | Updated on December 27, 2020

1 Min. Read

So you have heard all about Windows Server 2019 release – now you can see it in action in a live demo webinar on November 8th!

The last Windows Server 2019 webinar by Altaro Software was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for the event. Feedback gathered from that webinar and the most popular features will now be discussed and tested live by my fellow Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited!

This deep-dive webinar will focus on:

  • Windows Admin Center
  • Containers on Windows Server
  • Storage Migration Service
  • Windows Subsystem for Linux
  • And more!

Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask questions that might relate specifically to your own environment.

With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as many people benefit as possible. The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST.

With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event.

Save your seat now.

Free Webinar: Windows Server 2019 In Action! @WindowsServer @AltaroSoftware 1

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

 

Previous

(Solution) VM Is Not Booting After Failover To Azure With Azure Site Recovery #ASR

Speaking At GeekMania 2018 In Switzerland @itnetX_CH #GeekMania #itnetX #Geek

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Stay in Touch

Never miss out on your favorite posts and our latest announcements!

The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized! You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in Black.

Please send your feedback to the author using this form for any 'Code' you like.

Thank you for visiting!