How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss @servermgmt @AltaroSoftware

| ,

Published on | Updated on December 26, 2020

2 Min. Read

If you’ve ever attended an Altaro webinar before, you’ll know these sessions are always highly informative and worthwhile events to remember. And this upcoming webinar on Windows Admin Center looks to be no exception!

Windows Admin Center is a powerful suite of management tools that was released along with Windows Server 2019, however with such a large number of features it can be difficult for regular Windows Server administrators to know what to focus on. This webinar, presented by my fellow Microsoft MVPs Andy Syrewicze and Eric Siron, is designed to do exactly that and demonstrate live the features of Windows Admin Center that give the greatest benefit to managing Windows Server!

How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss will be held on April 9th and as always the webinar will be presented live twice at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and at 7pm CEST/1pm EDT /10am PDT. The reason they go through it all twice is to try and cater for live audiences on both sides of the Atlantic. Both sessions have the same content so it’s just a way of enabling as many people as possible to attend live and have the opportunity to ask questions while the guys present the content!

I’ll be attending the event and if you run Windows Server then this is a must-attend event for you too! Join me and save your seat today.

Webinar Title: How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss with Windows Admin Center
Presenters: Andy Syrewicze (Microsoft MVP) and Eric Siron (Microsoft MVP)
Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Session 1: 2pm CEST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT
Session 2: 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

Save your seat for the webinar!

How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss @servermgmt @AltaroSoftware 1

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

Previous

Passed Exam: Information Security Foundation Based on ISO/IEC 27001

Automate Azure Backup Server Deployment on Azure Stack Hub @AzureBackup

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Stay in Touch

Never miss out on your favorite posts and our latest announcements!

The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized! You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in Black.

Please send your feedback to the author using this form for any 'Code' you like.

Thank you for visiting!