You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

New Release Savision Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor – Nov 2014 @Savision #PrivateCloud #HyperV

1 Min. Read

Cloud Reporter and Cloud Advisor Release, November 2014

This month, Savision announced a new update for Cloud Reporter and Cloud Advisor.

Cloud Reporter is the Cloud Capacity Management solution, and Cloud Advisor is the FREE Tuning and Optimization Recommendations for Hyper-V.

Please make sure to join the free webinar and learn what’s new in the new release of both Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor.

The webinar will be held on two different dates and will be hosted by Savision’s VP of R&D, Steven Dwyer.

USA Time Zone: Tuesday, November 18, 2014 11:00 am EDT/ 17:00 pm CEST

EUROPE Time Zone: Thursday, November 20, 2014 9:30 am EDT/ 15:30 pm CEST

The webinar is specially designed to highlight the new features and walk you through the many benefits of using Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor to monitor your cloud, so don’t forget to register now!

Enjoy!

Cheers,
/Charbel

Photo of author
About the Author
Charbel Nemnom
Charbel Nemnom is a Senior Cloud Architect, Swiss Certified ICT Security Expert, Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP), Certified Information Security Manager (CISM), Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP), and Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT). He has over 20 years of broad IT experience serving on and guiding technical teams to optimize the performance of mission-critical enterprise systems with extensive practical knowledge of complex systems build, network design, business continuity, and cloud security.

Related Posts

Previous

MVP Summit 2014 #MVPSummit #MVPbuzz #MVP2014

Slide Deck: Hyper-V Know-Your-Tech #1 #HyperV #Microsoft

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

error: Alert: The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized! You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in 'Black' by selecting the Code. Thank You!