New Webinar: Upcoming features in HyperV #vNext #Altaro

1 Min. Read

Are you ready for Hyper-V in Windows Server vNext?

We’re warming up for the release of Hyper-V vNext… My fellow Microsoft Hyper-V MVP, Aidan Finn and Microsoft Sr. Technical Evangelist Rick Claus will take you through what’s coming up in a new Altaro webinar, hosted by my fellow MVP Andy Syrewicze!

Looking to get a good view of what’s coming up? Do you have Hyper-V vNext questions you’d like to ask Aidan or Rick directly?

Here’s your chance! We’re live on Thursday, 26th March 2015 at 4PM CET  / 11am EDT / 8am PDT (30-45mins + live Q&A!)

HyperV-vNext

Enjoy the webinar!

Cheers,
/Charbel

Previous

How To Load Balance Remote Desktop Session Host With KEMP Virtual LoadMaster? @KEMPtech #RDS #HyperV

Error Applying Virtual Switch Properties Changes. The Requested Resource Is In Use (0x800700AA)

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Stay in Touch

Never miss out on your favorite posts and our latest announcements!

The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized!

You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in 'Black' by selecting the Code.

Please send your feedback to the author using this form for any 'Code' you like.

Thank you for visiting!