You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it! Office 365 Or Microsoft 365? Which Is The Perfect Platform For You? - CHARBEL NEMNOM - MVP | MCT | CCSP | CISM - Cloud & CyberSecurity

Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You?

1 Min. Read

Table of Contents

Introduction

Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365 and to be honest, it’s not immediately clear because the names don’t really give much away. However, for businesses, and those managing IT environments, it’s important to understand the implications of choosing one over the other.

Luckily, Altaro is hosting a free webinar presenting the two options, their respective merits, and ultimately helping you figure out which is best for you. As with all Altaro webinars, questions are highly encouraged so if you want to directly address which package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, you can feel free to ask!

Free Webinar

The webinar will be presented by fellow Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft Certified trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st and registration is completely free.

All webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft 365 containing critical user information! To receive the eBook, all you need to do is attend the webinar – Save your seat.

The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st so you have two chances to attend:

  • First session: 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT.
  • Second session: 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT.

It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there! – Save your seat now!

Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? 1

Hope to see you online next week!

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

Photo of author
About the Author
Charbel Nemnom
Charbel Nemnom is a Senior Cloud Architect with 21+ years of IT experience. As a Swiss Certified Information Security Manager (ISM), CCSP, CISM, Microsoft MVP, and MCT, he excels in optimizing mission-critical enterprise systems. His extensive practical knowledge spans complex system design, network architecture, business continuity, and cloud security, establishing him as an authoritative and trustworthy expert in the field. Charbel frequently writes about Cloud, Cybersecurity, and IT Certifications.
Previous

(Solution) Migrating File Server Cluster With Storage Migration Service Failed

Update Rollup 8 for System Center 2016 is Now Available #SystemCenter #SysCtr

Next

Let us know what you think, or ask a question...