5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them

2 Min. Read

Your entire organization has been successfully migrated to Microsoft 365. Exchange Online, OneDrive, Teams, SharePoint; they’re all in use and end-users couldn’t be happier! But the honeymoon won’t last long until you’ve fully secured your M365 tenant.

Introduction

Microsoft 365 is an incredibly powerful software suite for businesses with productivity solutions to stay connected with your employees and clients whether you’re working remotely (home office) or onsite, but it is becoming increasingly targeted by people trying to steal your data.

The good news is that there are plenty of ways admins can fight back and safeguard their Microsoft 365 infrastructure against attack.

Take control of M365 vulnerabilities

I would like to invite you to a free upcoming webinar, on June 23 and produced by Hornetsecurity/Altaro, features two enterprise security experts from the leading security consultancy Treusec – Security Team Leader Fabio Viggiani and Principal Cyber Security Advisor Hasain Alshakarti. They will explain the 5 most critical vulnerabilities in your M365 environment and what you can do to mitigate the risks they pose. To help attendees fully understand the situation, a series of live demonstrations will be performed to reveal the threats and their solutions covering:

  • O365 Credential Phishing
  • Insufficient or Incorrectly Configured MFA Settings
  • Malicious Application Registrations
  • External Forwarding and Business Email Compromise Attacks
  • Insecure AD Synchronization in Hybrid Environments

This is truly an unmissable event for all Microsoft 365 admins!

5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them
5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them

The webinar will be presented live twice on June 23rd, 2021 to enable as many people as possible to join the event live and ask questions directly to the expert panel of presenters. It will be presented at 2 pm CEST/8 am EDT/5 am PDT and 7 pm CEST/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT.

Don’t miss out on this event – Save your seat now!

__
Thank you for reading my blog.

If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment.

-Charbel Nemnom-

Related Posts

Previous

(Solution) VM Agent is unable to communicate with the Azure Backup Service for Linux VMs

Detect a Brute Force Attack with Azure Sentinel

Next

Let me know what you think, or ask a question...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Stay in Touch

Never miss out on your favorite posts and our latest announcements!

The content of this website is copyrighted from being plagiarized!

You can copy from the 'Code Blocks' in 'Black' by selecting the Code.

Please send your feedback to the author using this form for any 'Code' you like.

Thank you for visiting!